Partners & Sponsors » Information Partners

Information Partners

GENERAL INFORMATION PARTNERS

«Parlamentskaya gazeta» is the official weekly edition of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation. Published since 1998. The founders of the newspaper – the State Duma and the Federation Council. The publication is the official publisher of Federal laws, regulations, acts and other documents of the Federal Assembly. «Parlamentskaya gazeta» has press points and representations in eleven regions. The newspaper is among the top 10 most cited Russian media according to the «Medialogia». The website of the «Parlamentskaya gazeta» (www.pnp.ru) is a source of news and reliable information about the laws adopted in the country and the activities of deputies and senators.
   

The journal «Regions of Russia»

The leading political edition of the country shining a political and economic life of the Russian regions, acting as a debatable platform concerning interaction of subjects of the Russian Federation and the federal centre. Edition audience: heads of federal, regional and municipal authorities, State Corporation "Rostech", Russian Engineering Union and companies of national importance. Distribution: subscription and mailing in 85 regions of Russia.

   
FederalPress Russian News & Information Agency is one of the most influential media holdings in the regions of Russia. It provides timely information, analytics, and research in politics and economy, both in over 80 regions of Russia, as well as in Moscow, to public authorities and the political and business establishment of Russian regions and the official Moscow.
   
Gudok Publishing House is Russia's largest manufacturer of industry-specific print and multimedia media. The company has been counting its existence since 1917, when the first issue of the Gudok newspaper was published. Today, the federal daily newspaper "Gudok" is the leading edition of the transport industry in the CIS and Baltic countries. The publishing house produces a large number of periodicals that help the audience navigate the current situation in the transport market.
   
“RG Media” is a media holding with a 30—year history that provides timelyand reliable information about the most significant events of federal, regional and international scale 24/7. It explores news, reports, exclusive interviews, and comments from statesmen and influential representatives of business,political and cultural life of the country in all digital formats and print. The media holding includes:“Rossiyskaya Gazeta”, “Rossiyskaya Gazeta – Nedelya”, “Rodina”, an information portal RG.RU.
   

INFORMATION PARTNERS

«EXPERT» is the exclusive business weekly that works at economics, business, social and political processes deeply and professionally. Over the years, «EXPERT» has become not just a magazine, but business partner to thousands of business owners, topmanagers, executives, and managers at various levels all over the country. «EXPERT» is a desk edition of the decision makers. «EXPERT» is not limited to facts and figures, but gives readers the volume and reliable information, representing the trends, analysis, forecasts, ratings, characterizing the state of industries, publishing interviews with key figures in business. The magazine holds an open and independent position, leads an active social life, gaining more and more great reputation each year.
   

«Local law»

The scientific and practical journal "Local law" has been published since 1999 with the support of the State Duma Committee on Federal structure and local self-government, the all-Russian Congress of municipalities, the National Association of territorial public self-government, the Federal expert Council of local and public self-government and local communities. Recommended by the Higher attestation Commission of the Ministry of education and science of the Russian Federation. It is intended for managers and specialists of local authorities. The journal provides an analysis of Federal and regional legislation, reviews and documents of Federal, regional and local level activities on LSG issues. The journal is included in the database of the Russian science citation index (RSCI) and the Electronic library of scientific publications eLIBRARY.RU

   

"The Environment of St. Petersburg"

"The Environment of St. Petersburg" is an urban environmental non-fiction journal, which is issued together by the SC “Mineral” and Committee for Nature Use, Environmental Protection and Ecological Safety. In this journal you can find current news of nature management, ecological expert’s points of view, etc.

   

"Ekograd. Moscow Journal of Ecology "

The popular science magazine published by the Department of Natural Resources and Environmental Protection of the city Moscow. Themes: econews, the first faces of the urban ecology, ecoprojects and discussions, the history of the Moscow ecosystems, citizens about environmental issues, scientific developments in the ecosphere, travel, etc.

   

“Budget magazine” is a professional magazine for public financiers and economists. Published 12 times a year, it features articles on public finance,public administration, urban and regional economics. Editorial board of “Budget magazine” includes high officials from Ministry of Finance, State Duma and the Russian Treasury.

   

CongressTime is the only industry magazine in Russia about congresses and business events in Russia and abroad. The journal has been published with the support of the RF CCI since July 2015. Since January 2020, CongressTime has been included in the media product portfolio of the R&C Market Research Company. The magazine covers the specifics of the work of industry unions and professional associations, business and scientific associations. Particular attention is paid to the mechanisms of internal and external communications, mainly - the preparation and holding of major scientific and business conferences, congresses and forums on the Russian and international markets.

   

Invest Foresight is an online business magazine covering investments, innovations and finance. We write about promising investment patterns, forward-thinking startups, fintech sector and the latest financial market trends.

   

WBCMedia is a multimedia platform for entrepreneurs and business. The channel's video library includes more than 2,000 hours of original content: interviews, discussions, special thematic projects, reports, events. The most famous WBCMedia projects are TV series: Self-Made, Children in Big Business, Urban Development.

   

The first edition of the journal was published in 2009. The journal’s creators are joined by the idea to make their own contribution in the development of the science and economic journalism, to present their point of view on the current processes in the development of an innovation-based economy, and to support finding out and promoting young creative scientific manpower.

   

«Risk management. Practice» is a business publication focused on highlighting practical cases of large Russian and foreign companies in the field of risk management, analyzing the best practices and technologies for applying risk management practices, including exclusive interviews and comments from representatives of the professional community, an overview of key events, training issues.

   

"Strategic  decisions  and risk management"- scientific reviewed journal. The magazine there is an object of creating a two-way publishing platform for interaction between authors and readers in order to support international research in the field of strategic management, strategic decision making and risk management. 

   

"BUSINESS NEWS AGENCY" is a federal business news agency based in St. Petersburg. Works since 2001. ABN has a wide range of information support services for businesses and public organizations, including the publication of press releases, outsourced press services and holding press conferences. ABN provides our readers with the latest news and analysis of all key political, economic and social events in Russia. Our traffic more than 8.23 million readers per month, geography - more than 80% of the country. Engaged in promotion of the largest enterprises, banks, working with the best PR-agencies in St. Petersburg and Russia. Agency is a place of working meetings, round tables, seminars and press conferences with the participation of government officials, the business and cultural elite and journalists.

   

 

THEMATIC INFORMATION PARTNER

"Municipality" is an all-Russian magazine for heads and specialists of local self-government. In 2022, the magazine turns 25. It has been published since September 1997. The circulation is 15 thousand copies. It is published throughout Russia and abroad. The magazine is accredited by two Chambers of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation.

   

REGIONAL INFORMATION PARTNER

 

The investment portal of  Leningrad Region accumulates information on the socio-economic development of the region, stages, terms and procedures for the implementation of investment projects, measures to support investors in Leningrad Region. The portal publishes news of the region's economy, announces important events for business. The portal is maintained by the Agency for Economic Development of Leningrad Region. 

Website: https://lenoblinvest.ru/ 

SCIENTIFIC JOURNAL - FORUM PARTNER

Scientific and practical journal “Regional Economics. South of Russia"

It is intended for everyone whose activities are related to regional policy, strategic territorial management, modernization of socio-economic regional complexes.

   

NEWS

02.12.2022 : Фотоотчет Форума

На сайте Форума размещен Фотоотчет

16.11.2022 : Международная транспортная конференция

31 октября в рамках Форума стратегов прошла международная транспортная конференция

15.11.2022 : Презентации участников

На сайте Форума размещены презентации участников

14.11.2022 : Публикация в журнале «Региональная экономика. Юг России»

Участники Форума могут опубликовать статью в журнале «Региональная экономика. Юг России»

Read all news

XX All-Russia Forum of Strategic Planning Leaders ©

Партнеры и спонсоры » Информационные партнеры

Информационные партнеры

ГЕНЕРАЛЬНЫЕ ИНФОРМАЦИОННЫЕ ПАРТНЕРЫ

«Парламентская газета» – официальное еженедельное издание Федерального Собрания РФ. Издается с 1998 года. Учредители газеты – Государственная Дума и Совет Федерации РФ. Издание является официальным публикатором федеральных законов, постановлений, актов и других документов Федерального Собрания. «Парламентская газета» имеет пункты печати и представительства в 11 субъектах федерации. Издание входит в топ-10 самых цитируемых российских изданий по версии компании «Медиалогия». Сайт «Парламентской газеты» (www.pnp.ru) – это оперативные новости и достоверная информация о принимаемых в стране законах и деятельности депутатов и сенаторов.
   

Журнал «Регионы России»

Ведущее общественно-политическое издание страны, освещающее политическую и экономическую жизнь российских регионов, выступающее как дискуссионная площадка по вопросам взаимодействия субъектов РФ и федерального центра. Аудитория издания: главы федеральных, региональных и муниципальных органов власти, ГК «Ростех», СоюзМаш России и компаний национального значения. Распространение: подписка и адресная рассылка в 85 субъектах РФ.

   
«ФедералПресс» — один из крупнейших в России межрегиональных медийных холдингов, в составе которого находятся экспертный информационный канал, федеральное информационное агентство, рейтинговый центр, общественно-политический журнал, а также бизнес-издание «ФедералПресс. Busines Review» и городской интернет-портал.
   
Издательский дом «Гудок» - крупнейший в России производитель отраслевых печатных и мультимедийных  средств массовой информации. Компания отсчитывает свое существование с 1917 года, когда вышел первый номер газеты «Гудок». Сегодня федеральная ежедневная газета «Гудок» - ведущее издание транспортной отрасли в странах СНГ и Балтии. Издательский дом производит большое число периодических изданий, помогающих аудитории ориентироваться в текущей ситуации на транспортном рынке.
   
«РГ Медиа» — медиахолдинг с 30-летней историей, предоставляющий оперативную и достоверную информацию о самых значимых событиях федерального, регионального и международного масштаба 24/7. Новости, репортажи, эксклюзивные интервью и комментарии от государственных деятелей и влиятельных представителей деловой, политической и культурной жизни страны во всех цифровых форматах и на печатных носителях.  В медиахолдинг входят: «Российская газета», «Российская газета – Неделя»,«Родина», информационный портал RG.RU.
   






ИНФОРМАЦИОННЫЕ ПАРТНЕРЫ

«Эксперт» - единственный в России деловой еженедельник глубоко и профессионально изучающий российскую экономику, международный бизнес, общественно-политические процессы, науку и инновации. Издание дает объемную и достоверную информацию, предоставляет аналитику, прогнозы, рейтинги, описывает состояние отраслей производства и публикует интервью с ключевыми фигурами бизнеса.
   

«Местное право»

Научно-практический журнал «Местное право» издается с 1999 года при поддержке Комитета Государственной Думы по региональной политике и местному самоуправлению, Общероссийского Конгресса муниципальных образований, Общенациональной ассоциации территориального общественного самоуправления, Федерального экспертного совета по местному и общественному самоуправлению и местным сообществам, Отделения Российской академии естественных наук по федеративному устройству, местному самоуправлению и местным сообществам, Российской муниципальной академии. Рекомендуется Высшей аттестационной комиссией Министерства образования и науки РФ. Предназначен для руководителей и специалистов региональных и местных органов власти. В журнале дается анализ федерального и регионального законодательства, обзоры и документы мероприятий федерального, регионального и местного уровней по вопросам МСУ. Журнал включен в базу данных Российского индекса научного цитирования (РИНЦ) и Электронную библиотеку научных публикаций eLIBRARY.RU

   

«Окружающая среда Санкт-Петербурга»

«Окружающая среда Санкт-Петербурга» — городское экологическое научно-популярное издание. Выпускается ГГУП «СФ «Минерал» и Комитетом по природопользованию, охране окружающей среды и обеспечению экологической безопасности. В нем можно найти новости в сфере природопользования, комментарии экспертов и многое другое.

   

«ЭкоГрад. Московский экологический журнал»

Научно-популярный журнал, издаваемый Департаментом природопользования и охраны окружающей среды г. Москвы. Тематика: эконовости; первые лица городской экологии; эко проекты и дискуссии; история московских экосистем; горожане о проблемах экологии; научные разработки в эко сфере;  путешествия и пр.

   

«Журнал Бюджет» — ежемесячное издание для финансистов и экономистов общественного сектора. Журнал включает статьи по общественным финансам, управлению, городской и региональной экономике. В редсовет журнала входят руководители МинфинаРоссии, Казначейства России, представители Государственной Думы.

   

CongressTime – единственный в России отраслевой журнал о проведении конгрессов и деловых мероприятий в России и за рубежом. Журнал издается при поддержке ТПП РФ с июля 2015 года. С января 2020 года издание CongressTime включено в портфель медиа продуктов Выставочного научно-исследовательского центра (ВНИЦ) R&C. Журнал освещает специфику работы отраслевых союзов и профессиональных объединений, деловых и научных ассоциаций. Особенное внимание уделяется механизмам внутренних и внешних коммуникаций, преимущественно подготовке и проведению крупных научных и деловых конференций, конгрессов и форумов на российском и международном рынке.

   

«Инвест-Форсайт» — федеральный деловой интернет-журнал об инвестициях, инновациях и финансах. Издание освещает перспективные направления инвестирования, стартапы, финансовые технологии и новейшие тренды финансового рынка.

   

WBCMedia – мультимедийная платформа для предпринимателей и бизнеса. Видеотека канала  включает в себя более 2000 часов оригинального контента: интервью, дискуссии, тематические спецпроекты, репортажи, события. Самыми известными проектами WBCMedia являются сериалы: Self-Made, Дети в большом бизнесе, Городское развитие.

   

Первый номер журнала «ЭТАП: Экономическая Теория, Анализ, Практика» вышел в 2009 году. Команда создателей объединена идеей сказать свое слово в развитии научной экономической журналистики, представить свою точку зрения на происходящие процессы в становлении инновационной экономики, способствовать открытию и продвижению творчески одаренных молодых научных кадров.

   

«Риск-менеджмент. Практика» — деловое издание, ориентированное на освещение практических кейсов крупных российских и зарубежных компаний в области управления рисками, анализ лучшего опыта и технологий применения практики риск-менеджмента, в том числе эксклюзивные интервью и комментарии представителей профессионального сообщества, обзор ключевых мероприятий, вопросов обучения. 

   
«Стратегические решения и риск-менеджмент»  - научный рецензируемый журнал. Задача издания -  создание двухсторонней издательской платформы для взаимодействия авторов и читателей с целью поддержки международных исследований в области стратегического управления, принятия стратегических решений и риск-менеджмента. 
   

«АГЕНТСТВО БИЗНЕС НОВОСТЕЙ» - федеральное агентство бизнес новостей, родом из Петербурга. Работает с 2001 года. АБН оказывает широкий спектр услуг по информационному сопровождению бизнеса и общественных организаций, в том числе — публикация пресс-релизов, услуги внешней пресс-службы и проведение пресс-конференций. АБН предоставляет читателям свежие новости и анализ всех ключевых политических, экономических и социальных событий в России. Трафик более 8,23 млн. читателей в месяц, география - более 80% городов страны. Агентство — место рабочих встреч, круглых столов, семинаров и пресс-конференций с участием представителей властных структур, деловой и культурной элиты и журналистов.

   

 

ТЕМАТИЧЕСКИЙ ИНФОРМАЦИОННЫЙ ПАРТНЕР

«Муниципалитет» - российский журнал для руководителей и специалистов местного самоуправления. В 2022 году журналу исполняется 25 лет (издается с сентября 1997 года). Тираж 15 тыс. экземпляров. Распространяется на всей территории России и за рубежом. Журнал аккредитован в двух Палатах Федерального Собрания РФ.

   

РЕГИОНАЛЬНЫЙ ИНФОРМАЦИОННЫЙ ПАРТНЕР

Инвестиционный портал Ленинградской области аккумулирует информацию о социально-экономическом развитии региона, этапах, сроках и процедурах реализации инвестиционных проектов, мерах поддержки инвесторов в Ленинградской области. На портале публикуются новости экономики региона, анонсируются важные мероприятия для бизнеса. Портал ведет Агентство экономического развития Ленинградской области.

Сайт: https://lenoblinvest.ru/ 

   

НАУЧНЫЙ ЖУРНАЛ — ПАРТНЕР ФОРУМА

Научно-практический журнал «Региональная экономика. Юг России»

Предназначен для всех, чья деятельность связана с региональной политикой, стратегическим территориальным менеджментом, модернизацией социохозяйственных региональных комплексов. 

   

НОВОСТИ

02.12.2022 : Фотоотчет Форума

На сайте Форума размещен Фотоотчет

16.11.2022 : Международная транспортная конференция

31 октября в рамках Форума стратегов прошла международная транспортная конференция

15.11.2022 : Презентации участников

На сайте Форума размещены презентации участников

14.11.2022 : Публикация в журнале «Региональная экономика. Юг России»

Участники Форума могут опубликовать статью в журнале «Региональная экономика. Юг России»

Все новости

XX Общероссийский форум «Стратегическое планирование в регионах и городах России» ©